Karuna - A Documentary by Tzu Chi USA

On November 20, 2020 Online

The word Karuṇā means compassion - and we are honored to present the work of Karuna-Shechen through the Tzu Chi USA documentary, “Karuna.”

In it, we follow the mission of its cofounder, Buddhist monk Matthieu Ricard, and the lives of some of the women who have benefitted from this non-profit organization, which serves individuals and families from countries including Indi, Nepal and Tibet.

RSVP now for the virtual World Premiere, happening 20 November 2020.
Time according to time zones : 7pm EST | 6pm CST | 4pm PST.

The film will make its debut on our special Tzu Chi Center program, accompanied by remarks from Matthieu Ricard himself and a Q & A session with Shamsul Akhtar, India Country Director at Karuna-Shechen.

Registration:
https://tzuchi.us/on-the-buddhas-path/karuna-film#rsvp

Karuna Poster Web